Long silence and change

After long silence I found time to share some recent news. From the end of April 2010 I’m a research fellow at the Max-Plank-Institut for Radioastronomy in Bonn, Germany. It’s quite an exciting place to work so I’m trying to make the best of the environment and get back into proper work schedule.

The research is about Disk-Jet connection using the recent developments of the interferometry. This would involve observations on VLTI AMBER and MIDI instruments.

In parallel I’m trying to push my own projects so expect some developments on that front as well. No promises but I hope to finish couple of drafts by the end of this Summer.

Leave a Reply

